Ansprechpartner

Ralf Külker

Vorstandsvorsitzender
E-Mail: ralf.kuelker@nabu-guetersloh.de 

Ralf Külker

Ralf Külker

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Insekten
  • Artensterben
  • Pestizide
  • Klimawandel

 

Margret Lohmann

Vorstandsvorsitzende
E-Mail: margret.lohmann@nabu-guetersloh.de

Margret Lohmann

Margret Lohmann

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Organisation
  • Mitgliederbetreuung

 

Andreas Hänsel

Vorstand/ Schatzmeister
E-Mail: andreas.haensel@nabu-guetersloh.de

Andreas Hänsel

Andreas Hänsel

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Finanzen
  • Projektbegleitung

 

Klaus Kuhlmann

Vorstand
E-Mail: klaus.kuhlmann@nabu-guetersloh.de

Klaus Kuhlmann

Klaus Kuhlmann

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Amphibien
  • Presse
  • Projektbegleitung für Schulen

 

Stefanie Klappenbach-Riewenherm

Vorstand
E-Mail: klappenbach-riewenherm@nabu-guetersloh.de

Stefanie Klappenbach

Stefanie Klappenbach

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Jagd
  • Presse
  • Stellungnahmen

 

Dirk Blome

Vorstand
E-Mail: dirk.blome@nabu-guetersloh.de

Dirk Blome

Dirk Blome

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Gewässerschutz
  • Internet

 

Sigrd Schwarze

Vorstand
E-Mail: sigrid.schwarze@nabu-guetersloh.de 

Sigrid Schwarze

Sigrid Schwarze

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Projektbegleitung
  • Vogelfreundliche Gartengestaltung

 

Thorsten Thiel

Vorstand
Mail über: thorsten.thiel@nabu-guetersloh.de 

Thorsten Thiel

Thorsten Thiel

Themenschwerpunkte

  • Werkstatt
  • Nisthilfen
  • Natürliche Gartengestaltung